

Paryaya (पयार्य) - Alternative Dispute Resolution Society Law Centre-I



Faculty of Law, University of Delhi

<u>Selected Candidates for the</u> Executive Membership (2024-25)

Date: 10/10/2024

The ADR society is pleased to announce that based on the Interview conducted on 07.10.2024, the following students are selected for the society's Executive Membership for the academic year 2024-25.

S.NO	NAME	YEAR	SECTION
1	Taiyyab Khan Salmani	III	G
2	Vansh Bansal	II	F
3	Arya Verma	II	F
4	Prajwal Sridhar	II	С
5	Jyoti Nara	II	E
6	Chiruvella Raghvendra	II	J
7	Ankur Kumar Mehrotra	I	J
8	Mehak Gupta	I	Н
9	Medha Khitoliya	I	I
10	Uddhav Bishnoi	I	С
11	Suhani Jain	I	Н

Best regards,

zzemmede.

Prof. (Dr.) Sunanda Bharti Faculty Convener Paryaya- ADR Society Law Centre I, Faculty of Law University of Delhi